Recent News

 Welcome to the website of the Aberdeen & District Junior Pennant League (ADJPL). 

 There are no clubs who play on municipal courses playing in the league and they were all founder members of the Junior Pennant League............... A sign of the times.
Refer to League page for fixtures

My Contact References are / 07848801836  01224 321180.

Our golf program looks good for a start on May 16.

I have up-dated the contact information on web site apart from Junior Open dates, please review and report any changes under contact us.

The league fixtures are on the site under league 2020.

Website up-dated 09/05/21 please advise any comments.

We hope that you are all keeping well and safe


Historical and Rules Links

History of Junior Pennant League 

Rules and Conditions 

League Score Sheets


Golf Links

Member Clubs and Associated Websites

Scottish Golf

North East District of Scottish Golf Union


Below are winners of our trophy competitions for  2019


Cruden Bay GC winners of the Aberdeen Junior Pennant League. 


Hector Dey Trophy Winner Ethan Main(Murcar Links)


Murray Trophy (under 14) winner Alistair Hunter(McDonald)

Off the Tee Trophy - Cruden Bay


Spence Trophy Winner Cameron Black (Royal Aberdeen)










Our main sponsor for the League program is     



                                                                    plf logo Optimized                                                    

Our sponsor for the Off the Tee trophy is                                



                                  logomain Optimized